Entry 10


20th of March 2024 8:44

Its my friends birthday on the weekend and we are going to a freaking escape room!! I am very afraid of the idea of being in an escape room, so im looking forward to be a useless member of a problem solving team :)

I was looking at the ceiling of our bathroom last night during a shower and i realised that the way the mould spread and looked looked like imperfections in human skin. I just finished eating a banana on the train for my breakfast and dont know what to do with the peel so its just sitting on my leg being kinda gross. And i have two small puncture wounds from a pin in my left hands thumb from my ‘repaired backpack’ ‘repairs’ faltering and stabbing me

Some may say that they are petty injuries bur i would consider them trophies of flesh. The marks of a seasoned hero. A hero covered in salt n' pepper.